Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Member's Events
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, First XV Young Professionals
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Learn
Friday Nov 9, 2018
If you love reading good business books, need a reading plan and would love to discuss said books with some like-minded people and where we can discuss how we apply what we have read, come along to our first meeting. ... read more
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Networking over Coffee
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Learn, Industry Training, Accommodation
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Cambridge Accommodation Providers Update.This meeting is for Cambridge Accommodation Providers. An opportunity to showcase each others product, expand product knowledge and learn from each other. ... read more
Categories: Network, Learn, Accommodation
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Business after Five
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn, Seminar after Five
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, First XV Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Networking over Coffee
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Business after Five
Friday Dec 14, 2018
If you love reading good business books, need a reading plan and would love to discuss said books with some like-minded people and where we can discuss how we apply what we have read, come along to our first meeting. ... read more

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT