Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, First XV Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn
Friday Oct 12, 2018
If you love reading good business books, need a reading plan and would love to discuss said books with some like-minded people and where we can discuss how we apply what we have read, come along to our first meeting. ... read more
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Business after Five
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, First XV Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn, Seminar after Five
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Learn
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Learn
Friday Nov 9, 2018
If you love reading good business books, need a reading plan and would love to discuss said books with some like-minded people and where we can discuss how we apply what we have read, come along to our first meeting. ... read more
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Networking over Coffee
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Cambridge Accommodation Providers Update.This meeting is for Cambridge Accommodation Providers. An opportunity to showcase each others product, expand product knowledge and learn from each other. ... read more
Categories: Network, Learn, Accommodation
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network, Business after Five

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT